On Tuesday 17 September 2019 the first cohort of shortlisted finalists for the inaugural MK Varma Memorial Prize presented their work to the RVI Anaesthetic Department.

Back row left to right – faculty – Dr A Sweenie, Dr C Watkinson, Dr S Mishra, Dr E Pugh, Dr D Buckley , Dr A Qureshi
Front row left to right – speakers Mr J Halcrow, Ms Genevieve Godwin, Ms Barbara Salas, (Mrs Varma), Mr David Ou, Ms Victoria Chan


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *